Contacts

PRCVI Main Contacts

Photo of Adam Wilton
Adam Wilton, PhD
awilton@prcvi.org
604-269-2205
  • Manager of PRCVI & ARC-BC
Photo of Ellen Hsieh
Ellen Hsieh
ehsieh@prcvi.org
604-264-5052
  • ARC-BC Team Leader
  • Vision Outreach Coordinator
  • Vision Resources Certification of Eligibility Applications
Photo of Jennifer Jesso
Jennifer Jesso
jjesso@prcvi.org
604-269-2219
  • Vision Outreach Coordinator
  • Vision Resources Certification of Eligibility Applications
  • Braille Correspondence Course Liaison with Instructor & Participants
Photo of Susan Hannigan
Susan Hannigan
shannigan@prcvi.org
604-269-2206
  • PRCVI Library Systems Coordinator for Circulation, Databases & Braille Production
  • ARC-BC Digital Production Coordinator
  • Ministry of Education Liaison for Braille and Large Print Provincial Exams & FSAs
  • VSB Liaison for Accounting & Purchasing
Photo of Elain Tam
Elain Tam
etam@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 323)
  • General Inquiries
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Braille Course Registrations
  • Vision Referral Certifications & Registrations
  • Vision Contacts Database

 

PRCVI Educational Resource Centre Staff

All Faxes for Teacher & Student Orders should go to 604-269-0495

Photo of Candace Hayley
Candace Hayley
chayley@prcvi.org
604-269-2207
  • Cataloguing
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print Production Coordinator
  • Purchasing & Acquisitions
  • Resource Centre Support
Photo of Max Nikolaev
Max Nikolaev
mnikolaev@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (Loc 325)
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print & Braille Provincial Examinations Distribution
  • PRCVI reports: Caseload Updates, Materials & Overdue Recalls
  • Shipping & Receiving
Photo of Shannon Stuart
Shannon Stuart
sstuart@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (Loc 343)
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print & Braille Provincial Examination Requests
  • PRCVI reports: Caseload Updates, Materials & Overdue Recalls
  • Resource Centre Support

 

PRCVI Alternate Format Production Staff

Photo of Rochelle Gatus
Rochelle Gatus
production@prcvi.org
604-269-2208
  • Alternate Format Duplication & Collation
Photo of Seema Kapoor
Seema Kapoor
skapoor@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 273)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
  • Consultation and Training in Braille Translation Software & Tactile Production
Photo of Uli Stredulinsky
Uli Stredulinsky
ustredulinsky@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 250)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
Photo of Laurel Sweet
Laurel Sweet
lsweet@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 283)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
  • Foreign Language Transcriber

 

ARC-BC Digital File Production Staff

Photo of Caitlin Rassenti
Caitlin Rassenti
crassenti@prcvi.org
6604-266-3699 (loc 293)
  • Library Technician and Digital File Production
Photo of Diana Robertson
Diana Robertson
drobertson@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 286)
  • Library Technician and Digital File Production
Photo of Nancy Zhang
Nancy Zhang
nzhang@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 252)
  • ARC-BC Production Facilitator
  • Library Technician
  • Reviews Production of Digital Files