Contacts

PRCVI Main Contacts

Photo of Adam Wilton
Adam Wilton, PhD
awilton@prcvi.org
604-269-2205
  • Manager of PRCVI & ARC-BC
  • Braille Correspondence Course Liaison
Photo of Ellen Hsieh
Ellen Hsieh
ehsieh@prcvi.org
604-264-5052
  • ARC-BC Team Leader
  • Vision Outreach Coordinator
  • Vision Resources Certification of Eligibility Applications
Photo of Jennifer Jesso
Jennifer Jesso
jjesso@prcvi.org
604-269-2219
  • Vision Outreach Coordinator
  • Vision Resources Certification of Eligibility Applications
Photo of Tes Fernando
Tes Fernando
tfernando@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 324)
  • General Inquiries
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Braille Course Registrations
  • Vision Resources Certification & Registrations
Photo of Susan Hannigan
Susan Hannigan
shannigan@prcvi.org
604-269-2206
  • PRCVI Library Systems Coordinator
  • ARC-BC & Braille Production Coordination
  • VSB Liaison for Accounting & Purchasing
  • Ministry of Education Liaison for Braille and Large Print Provincial Assessments
Photo of Colton McClaflin
Colton McClaflin
cmcclaflin@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 235)
  • Multimedia and Support Specialist
  • ARC-BC User Support
  • Web Development & Accessibility

 

PRCVI Educational Resource Centre Staff

All Faxes for Teacher & Student Orders should go to 604-269-0495

Photo of Candace Hayley
Candace Hayley
chayley@prcvi.org
604-269-2207
  • Cataloguing
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print Production Coordinator
  • Purchasing & Acquisitions
  • Resource Centre Support
Photo of Max Nikolaev
Max Nikolaev
mnikolaev@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (Loc 325)
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print & Braille Provincial Assessments Distribution
  • PRCVI reports: Caseload Updates, Materials & Overdue Recalls
  • Shipping & Receiving
Photo of Shannon Stuart
Shannon Stuart
sstuart@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (Loc 343)
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print & Braille Sample Provincial Assessments
  • PRCVI reports: Caseload Updates, Materials & Overdue Recalls
  • Resource Centre Support

 

PRCVI Alternate Format Production Staff

Photo of Ted Dallas
Ted Dallas
tdallas@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 283)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
Photo of Rochelle Gatus
Rochelle Gatus
production@prcvi.org
604-269-2208
  • Alternate Format Duplication & Collation
Photo of Seema Kapoor
Seema Kapoor
skapoor@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 273)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
  • Consultation and Training in Braille Translation Software & Tactile Production
Photo of Uli Stredulinsky
Uli Stredulinsky
ustredulinsky@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 250)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader

 

ARC-BC Digital File Production Staff

Photo of Caitlin Rassenti
Caitlin Rassenti
crassenti@prcvi.org
6604-266-3699 (loc 293)
  • Library Technician and Digital File Production
Photo of Diana Robertson
Diana Robertson
drobertson@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 286)
  • Library Technician and Digital File Production
Photo of Nancy Zhang
Nancy Zhang
nzhang@prcvi.org
604-266-3699 (loc 252)
  • ARC-BC Production Facilitator
  • Library Technician
  • Reviews Production of Digital Files